Hardware Keylogger    

Wi-Fi USB hardware keylogger released! KeyGrabber Wi-Fi keyloggers are dual-function: hardware key logger and USB flash disk
for instant data retrieve. No drivers required, works with any USB keyboard, time-stamping option available. Up to 4 GB of memory!
Quick links
Return to main pageMain page

Keylogger comparisonPS/2 & USB hardware keylogger comparison

Keystroke recorder benefitsKeystroke recorder benefits

How to order?
How to order?


KeeLog on Facebook
YouTube    Twitter
KeeLog on YouTube       KeyGrabber on Twitter

Keyloggers
• USB Keylogger
• PS/2 Keylogger
• TimeKeeper
• Nano Keylogger
• Wi-Fi Keylogger
• Video Logger
• Video Logger Pro
• Serial Logger
• Module Keylogger
• Wireless Keylogger
• Multilogger
• DIY Keylogger

Ordering
• Order now!
• Your cart
• Payment options
• Resale info
• Contact us

Documents
• F.A.Q.
• User Guides
• Layouts
• Download

Features
Plug & Play
Hardware Keylogger quick install
Plug & play install, no access to operating system required.

USB Flash Drive mode
USB Download Accelerator
USB technology! Retrieve entire key logger hardware memory within seconds. Available in PS/2 and USB hardware keylogger versions.


SSL site seal by GoDaddy
Free shipping in the US!
Visit KeyGrabber USA for details
International shipping
$ or (details)
Purchase our products on:
Buy.com  Sears  Amazon
English English Deutsch Deutsch Español Español Français Français Italiano Italiano Português Português Polski Polski Русский Русский

Contact form

If you have any questions about KeeLog products, do not hesitate to contact us via e-mail: keelog@keelog.com

You may also use the contact form below:



Your e-mail address:    

We can handle correspondence in English only. Many popular questions are answered in the F.A.Q. section.

Company information

U.S. office

Aqua Electronics Inc.
1550 Louis Ave.
Elk Grove Village
IL. 60007, USA
European office

KeeLog
Lekcyjna 42
PL 51-169 Wroclaw
Poland
Office hours

Monday - Friday

8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Central US Time
1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time
14:00 - 22:00 Central European Time

tel/fax +1 (224) 2654515
      replace + with your international access code
Office hours

Monday - Friday

8:00 - 16:00 Central European Time
7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time
2:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Central US Time

tel/fax +48 576 881 595
      replace + with your international access code


Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Main | Products | Download | Ordering | Contact
Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the User Agreement.
   Last modification: 2017/1/18
If you have any questions about this site, contact the Webmaster.
Copyright © KeeLog 2016. All rights reserved.
KeeLog