AirDrive Forensic Keylogger

AirDrive Forensic Keylogger

Der AirDrive Forensic Keylogger ist ein ultra-kleiner USB Keylogger mit einer Länge von nur 10 mm. Der Zugriff kann mit jedem WiFi-Gerät wie Computer, Laptop, Tablet oder Smartphone erfolgen. Er ist der kleinste Keylogger auf dem Markt, was ihn als ein professionelles Überwachungs- und Sicherheitsinstrument auszeichnet. Die Pro-Version ermöglicht Zeitstempel, E-Mail-Reporting und Datenstreaming

Mehr Info
$3999 oder €3499

KeyGrabber Forensic Keylogger

Der KeyGrabber Forensic ist ein rekordverdächtiger USB-Hardwarekeylogger in Bezug auf Größe, Tastaturkompatibilität und Preis. Er ist nur 0.4" (10 mm) lang und kann als USB-Flash-Laufwerk zum sofortigen Abrufen der Daten verwendet werden. Er ist bei weitem der kleinste und diskreteste Keylogger auf dem Markt. Darüber hinaus ist er ein erweitertes Penetrationstestgerät mit einer integrierten Skriptsprache.

Mehr Info
$3999 oder €3499
KeyGrabber Forensic Keylogger
AirDrive Forensic Keylogger Cable

AirDrive Forensic Keylogger Cable / Module

Beim AirDrive Forensic Keylogger handelt es sich um eine Serie spezieller Keylogger mit WiFi-Zugang und einem minimierten Entdeckungsrisiko. Durch die Abweichung von der klassischen USB-Adapter-Form, wird eine Lokalisation nahezu unmöglich. Verfügbar als USB-Verlängerungskabel und in die Tastatur integrierbares Modul Länge von jeweils 12 mm (0,5").

Mehr Info
$3999 oder €3499

KeyGrabber Forensic Keylogger Cable / Module

Beim KeyGrabber Forensic Keylogger handelt es sich um eine Serie spezieller Keylogger mit USB Flash-Laufwerk-Zugang und einem minimierten Entdeckungsrisiko. Durch die Abweichung von der klassischen USB-Adapter-Form, wird eine Lokalisation nahezu unmöglich. Verfügbar als USB-Verlängerungskabel und in die Tastatur integrierbares Modul Länge von jeweils 12 mm (0,5").

Mehr Info
$3999 oder €3499
KeyGrabber Forensic Keylogger Module
AirDrive Keylogger

AirDrive Keylogger

Der AirDrive Keylogger ist ein ultra-kleiner USB Keylogger mit einer Länge von nur 20 mm. Der Zugriff kann mit jedem WiFi-Gerät wie Computer, Laptop, Tablet oder Smartphone erfolgen. Die Pro- und Max-Versionen bieten Zeitstempel, E-Mail-Reporting, Datenstreaming und einen integrierten Speicher bis zu 16 Gigabyte.

Mehr Info
$3999 oder €3499

KeyGrabber Pico

Der KeyGrabber Pico ist ein ultra-kleiner USB Keylogger mit einer Länge von nur 20 mm. Bis zu 16 Gigabyte Speicher Kapazität, stehen in einem erweiterten Flash-FAT-Dateisystem zur Verfügung. Superschneller Datenabruf, völlig unsichtbar für das Betriebssystem des Computers, erfordert keine zusätzliche Software oder Treiber.

Mehr Info
$3999 oder €3499
KeyGrabber Pico

Forensic Keylogger Keyboard

Die Forensische Keylogger-Tastatur ist eine kundenspezifische Tastatur mit einem integrierten Hardware-Keylogger. Der integrierte Hardware-Keylogger stammt aus der KeyGrabber Forensic- oder der AirDrive Forensic-Familie. Bei der Bestellung Ihres Forensic Keylogger Keyboards steht Ihnen eine Vielzahl von Tastaturmodellen zur Auswahl.

Mehr Info
$7999 oder €6999
Forensic Keylogger Keyboard
KeyGrabber USB

KeyGrabber USB

Dieser USB Hardware Keylogger hat einen sehr großen Speicher von 16 MB oder 16 GB, der in ein erweitertes Dateisystem organisiert ist. Sehr kurze Erfassungszeit der abgerufenen Daten wird durch die Umschaltung auf den USB-Stick-Modus erreicht. Völlig transparent für den Computer, erfordert keine Software oder Treiber.

Mehr Info
$3999 oder €3499

KeyGrabber TimeKeeper

Alle Funktionen der KeyGrabber USB Keylogger mit einem zusätzlichen Zeiterfassungsmodul und einer Batterie. Prüfen Sie nicht nur das, was mit der Tastatur geschrieben wurde, sondern auch die genaue Uhrzeit und das Datum, wann das geschrieben wurde! Riesige Speicherkapazität von 16 GB mit einem schnellen Zugriff per USB. Hardware Keylogger mit Zeiterfassung und vielen zusätzlichen Funktionen, der jedoch immer noch günstig bleibt.

Mehr Info
$7999 oder €6999
KeyGrabber TimeKeeper
Mouse Jiggler

AirDrive Mouse Jiggler

Der AirDrive Maus-Jiggler ist ein kleines und diskretes USB-Gerät, um die Bildschirmschoneraktivierung und den Ruhezustand des Computers zu vermeiden. Er arbeitet als USB-Maus-Beweger und macht in Zeitabständen von wenigen Minuten unbemerkte Cursorbewegungen. Eine programmierbare Maus- und Tastatur- Version ist ebenfalls erhältlich.

Mehr Info
$1499 oder €1399

SerialGhost

SerialGhost ist ein kompakter Datenlogger von RS-232 sowie vom seriellen Bus mit zahlreichen Funktionen, wie Erfassung der Uhrzeit und des Datums. Er besitzt einen eingebauten 8 GB Flash-Speicher, der durch USB im USB-Stick-Modus verfügbar ist.

Mehr Info
$7199 oder €6299
SerialGhost
AirDrive Serial Logger

AirDrive Serial Logger

Der AirDrive Serial Logger ist ein kompakter serieller RS-232 Keylogger. Er ist nur 61 mm lang. Der Zugriff kann mit einem beliebigen WiFi-Gerät wie Computer, Laptop, Tablet oder Smartphone erfolgen. Der Zugriff kann mit jedem WiFi-Gerät wie Computer, Laptop, Tablet oder Smartphone erfolgen. Die Pro- und Max-Versionen bieten Zeitstempel, E-Mail-Reporting, Datenstreaming und einen integrierten Speicher bis zu 8 Gigabyte.

Mehr Info
$5399 oder €4699

MorphStick Keyboard 2 Ethernet / Ethernet 2 Keyboard

Der MorphStick Keyboard 2 Ethernet ist ein kompaktes Netzwerkgerät, das Tastatur- und Barcodeleserdaten erfasst und über das Netzwerk sendet. Der MorphStick Ethernet 2 Keyboard funktioniert in umgekehrter Richtung, indem er aus eingehenden Ethernet-Daten USB-Tastenanschläge generiert. Zu den verfügbaren Funktionen gehören Power over Ethernet, Datums- und Zeitstempel und ein eingebetteter Flash-Speicher.

Mehr Info
$11399 oder €9999
Morphstick Keyboard-Ethernet
Morphstick Serial-Ethernet

MorphStick Serial 2 Ethernet / Serial 2 Ethernet

Der MorphStick Serial 2 Ethernet ist ein kompaktes Netzwerkgerät, das serielle und RS-232-Daten erfasst und über das Netzwerk sendet. Der MorphStick Ethernet 2 Serial funktioniert in umgekehrter Richtung, indem er aus eingehenden Ethernet-Daten serielle Daten generiert. Zu den verfügbaren Funktionen gehören Power over Ethernet, Datums- und Zeitstempel und ein eingebetteter Flash-Speicher.

Mehr Info
$11399 oder €9999

MorphStick Keyboard Multilogger

Der MorphStick Keyboard Multilogger ist ein Mehrkanal-Keyboard-Recorder. Die erfassten Daten können im internen Flash-Speicher gespeichert oder in Echtzeit über den lokalen USB oder das Ethernet an eine beliebige IP-Adresse übertragen werden. Es gibt auch 3-Kanal- und 5-Kanal-Versionen, welche die USB-Datenerfassung im Tap- und Host-Modus kombinieren.

Mehr Info
$20399 oder €17799
MorphStick Keyboard Multilogger
VideoGhost

VideoGhost DVI / HDMI / VGA

Möchten Sie die Keylogger-Technik auf einem höheren Level erleben? Dieser Hardware Video-Logger ermöglicht die Aufzeichnung ganzer Screenshots! Dieser Mini-Framegrabbler schließt sich an DVI, VGA oder HDMI Schnittstelle der Grafikkarte an und speichert unbemerkt alle paar Sekunden Screenshots aus dem Videosignal. Alle eingefangenen Screenshots können dann als JPEG-Dateien angeschaut werden. Dazu einfach den Video-Logger in den 8 Gigabytes USB-Stick umschalten. Die neueste zum Patent angemeldete Technik zu einem sehr günstigen Preis!

Mehr Info
$14999 oder €13099

C64 / C128 / Amiga 500 Power Supply Units

Specialized power supply units for Commodore 64, Commodore 128, and the Amiga 500 series. This is a unique set of power supplies specifically designed for replacing your C64 PSU. Available in different chassis styles, colors, AC voltages and plugs.

Mehr Info
$4499 oder €3999
C64 PSU Power Supply
PS/2 hardware keylogger

Legacy products

Legacy products and projects include things have hit their end-of-life, such as the PS/2 hardware keylogger, older versions of the SerialGhost, KeyGrabber, or outdated open-source projects.

Mehr Info

USB hardware keyloggers - AirDrive Keylogger & KeyGrabber

The AirDrive Keylogger and KeyGrabber are the market leading hardware keyloggers in terms of features, price, and innovation. Wi-Fi, email reports, live data streaming, HID keystroke generation, scripting language, time-stamping, and up to 16 gigabytes of memory.

AirDrive Forensic Keylogger

AirDrive Forensic Keylogger

The AirDrive Forensic Keylogger is an innovative ultra-small USB hardware keylogger, only 0.4" (10 mm) in length. It can be accessed with any Wi-Fi device such as a computer, laptop, tablet, or smartphone. It is the smallest hardware keylogger available on the market, making it a professional surveillance and security tool. The Pro version offers time-stamping, E-mail reporting and data streaming.

More info
$2999 or €2699

KeyGrabber Forensic Keylogger

The KeyGrabber Forensic Keylogger is a record-breaking USB hardware keylogger in terms of size, keyboard compatibility, and price. It measures only 0.4" (10 mm) in length, and can be accessed as a USB flash drive for instant data retrieval. It's by far the most miniaturized and discreet hardware keylogger available on the market. It's also an advanced penetration testing tool, with a built-in scripting language.

More info
$2999 or €2699
KeyGrabber Forensic Keylogger
AirDrive Forensic Keylogger Cable

AirDrive Forensic Keylogger Cable / Module

The AirDrive Forensic Keylogger is a series of specialized hardware keyloggers with Wi-Fi access, aiming at minimizing the risk of exposure. They diverge from the classic USB adapter shape, making them nearly impossible to locate. Available as a USB extension cable and keyboard-embeddable module only 0.5" (12 mm) in length.

More info
$2999 or €2699

KeyGrabber Forensic Keylogger Cable / Module

The KeyGrabber Forensic Keylogger is a series of specialized hardware keyloggers with flash drive access, aiming at minimizing the risk of exposure. They diverge from the classic USB adapter shape, making them nearly impossible to locate. Available as a USB extension cable and keyboard-embeddable module only 0.5" (12 mm) in length.

More info
$2999 or €2699
KeyGrabber Forensic Keylogger Module
AirDrive Keylogger

AirDrive Keylogger

The AirDrive Keylogger is an innovative ultra-small USB hardware keylogger, only 0.8" (20 mm) in length. It can be accessed with any Wi-Fi device such as a computer, laptop, tablet, or smartphone. The Pro and Max versions offer time-stamping, E-mail reporting, data streaming, and up to 16 gigabytes of built-in memory.

More info
$2999 or €2699

KeyGrabber Pico

The KeyGrabber Pico is an innovative ultra-small USB hardware keylogger, only 0.8" (20 mm) in length. Up to 16 gigabytes memory capacity, organized into an advanced flash FAT file system. Super-fast data retrieve, completely transparent for computer operation, no software or drivers required.

More info
$2999 or €2699
KeyGrabber Pico

Forensic Keylogger Keyboard

The Forensic Keylogger Keyboard is a customized keyboard with an integrated hardware keylogger. The embedded hardware keylogger derives either from the KeyGrabber Forensic family, or from the AirDrive Forensic family. A variety of keyboard models is available to choose from when ordering your Forensic Keylogger Keyboard.

More info
$5999 or €5299
Forensic Keylogger Keyboard
KeyGrabber USB

KeyGrabber USB

This USB hardware keylogger has a huge 16 MB or 16 GB memory capacity, organized into an advanced flash FAT file system. Super-fast data retrieve is achieved by switching into Flash Drive mode for download. Completely invisible for computer operation, no software or drivers required.

More info
$2999 or €2699

KeyGrabber TimeKeeper

All the features of the KeyGrabber USB keyloggers with an additional time-stamp module and battery. Find out not only what was typed on the keyboard, but the exact date and time when it was typed! Huge memory capacity of 16 GB, with fast access via USB. A timestamping hardware keylogger packed with features, but still at an affordable price.

More info
$5999 or €5299
KeyGrabber TimeKeeper

Serial & RS232 recorders - AirDrive Serial Logger & SerialGhost

The AirDrive Serial Logger and SerialGhost are compact RS232 monitor devices packed with features. Wireless LAN, email reports, live data streaming, time-stamping, flash drive, and up to 16 gigabytes of memory.

SerialGhost

The SerialGhost is a compact RS-232 and serial bus logger packed with features, such as time-stamping. It has a huge memory capacity of 16 GB, and may be accessed as a USB flash drive.

More info
$7199 or €6299
SerialGhost
AirDrive Serial Logger

AirDrive Serial Logger

The AirDrive Serial Logger is an innovative compact serial and RS-232 logging device, only 2.4" (61 mm) in length. It can be accessed with any Wi-Fi device such as a computer, laptop, tablet, or smartphone. The Pro and Max versions offer time-stamping, E-mail reporting, data streaming, and up to 16 gigabytes of built-in memory.

More info
$5399 or €4699

Ethernet USB and RS-232 converters - MorphStick

The MorphStick series allows converting from USB or RS-232 to Ethernet and vice versa. Industrial grade devices with features such as virtual COM, Power over Ethernet, and time-stamping.

MorphStick Keyboard 2 Ethernet / Ethernet 2 Keyboard

The MorphStick Keyboard 2 Ethernet is a compact network device capable of acquiring keyboard and barcode reader data and sending it over the network. The MorphStick Ethernet 2 Keyboard works the opposite way, by generating USB keystrokes based on received data. Available features include Power over Ethernet, date and time-stamping and embedded flash memory.

More info
$11399 or €9999
Morphstick Keyboard-Ethernet
Morphstick Serial-Ethernet

MorphStick Serial 2 Ethernet / Serial 2 Ethernet

The MorphStick Serial 2 Ethernet is a compact network device capable of acquiring serial and RS-232 data and sending it over the network. The MorphStick Ethernet 2 Serial works the opposite way, by generating serial data based on incoming data over Ethernet. Available features include Power over Ethernet, date and time-stamping and embedded flash memory.

More info
$11399 or €9999

MorphStick Keyboard Multilogger

The MorphStick Keyboard Multilogger is a multiple channel keyboard recorder. Captured data may be stored to internal flash memory or streamed in real-time over local USB or Ethernet to any chosen IP address. A 3-channel and 5-channel version exists, combining tap-mode and host-mode USB data acquisition.

More info
$20399 or €17799
MorphStick Keyboard Multilogger

Keyboard and mouse accessories - Mouse jiggler, keyboard assistant, and more

A set of USB accessories for business and home use, including useful tools such as a USB mouse jiggler, and USB keyboard assistant.

Mouse Jiggler

AirDrive Mouse Jiggler

The AirDrive Mouse Jiggler is a small and discreet USB device preventing the screen-saver from activating and the computer from going to sleep. It works as a USB mouse mover and makes an unnoticeable cursor movement every minute. A programmable mouse and keyboard version is also available.

More info
$1499 or €1399

Video still image capture tools - VideoGhost

The VideoGhost is a miniaturized image capture tool, tapping onto a DVI, HDMI or VGA bus. Multi-purpose tool with 16 gigabytes of flash, time-stamping, flash drive mode, virtual COM, and more.

VideoGhost

VideoGhost DVI / HDMI / VGA

Want to take key-logging to the next level? Grab entire screenshots with this hardware video logger! This tiny framegrabber hooks up to the DVI, VGA, or HDMI port of the graphics card, and silently records a screenshot every few seconds. You can later view all captured frames as JPEGs, by switching this video-recorder to a 16 gigabyte USB flash drive. Patent pending, edge cutting technology at an affordable price!

More info
$14999 or €13099

Specialized power supply units - Commodore 64, 128, and Amiga PSU

High-quality designer replacement power supplies C64, VIC-20, C128, and the Amiga 500/500+/600/1200 series

C64 / C128 / Amiga 500 Power Supply Units

Specialized power supply units for Commodore 64, Commodore 128, and the Amiga 500 series. This is a unique set of power supplies specifically designed for replacing your C64 PSU. Available in different chassis styles, colors, AC voltages and plugs.

More info
$3499 or €3099
C64 PSU Power Supply
PS/2 hardware keylogger

Legacy products

Legacy products and projects include things have hit their end-of-life, such as the PS/2 hardware keylogger, older versions of the SerialGhost, KeyGrabber, or outdated open-source projects.

More info